Bridging the Gap between Plant and Patients

About Us

We at CanPharma are committed to providing patients with optimal medical care. By supplying pharmacies throughout Germany with high-quality medical cannabis, we want to make sure that patients in need have access to the greatest variety of pharmaceuticals they can get.

CanPharma complies with all requirements as authorised pharmaceutical wholesale company according to §52a of the German Medicines Act,  as well as a licensed narcotic drugs dealer within the meaning of §3 of the German narcotics legislation, and according to §72 of the German Medicines Act (a GMP inspected import company for pharmaceuticals).

Team

Together with our network of international partners we combine years of experience in the medical cannabis industry. We also work together with experienced logistic providers. Our and our partners´ goal is to educate patients, doctors and pharmacies on how to use medical cannabis in the most professional way.

Kalapa is a founding partner

Canpharma is member in the IACM

Team

Together with our network of international partners we combine years of experience in the medical cannabis industry. We also work together with experienced logistic providers. Our and our partners´ goal is to educate patients, doctors and pharmacies on how to use medical cannabis in the most professional way.

Kalapa is a founding partner

Canpharma is member in the IACM

Products

CanPharma will provide both the dried flower of the cannabis plant as well as extracts. Continuous quality control is guaranteed. Since the German Narcotics Act bans every kind of advertisment or description of narcotic drugs – even used for medical reasons, we request you to get in touch with your physician or pharmacists for more information about the therapeutical use of medicinal cannabis.

Patients

To be launched in Q3 2018: The CanPharma patient ID card

In cooperation with participating pharmacies, we will issue the CanPharma patient ID card free of charge starting in summer 2018.

This document, which can be requested through any cooperating pharmacy, enables cannabis patients to identify themselves as such. With the help of this card patients can prove that they have been prescribed medical cannabis by the doctor and are thus authorized to carry and consume it.

  • Personalised
  • Tamper-proof
  • Handy credit card size
  • Collection from your pharmacy
  • Free of charge

Contact

THCinol/CBDinol CanPharma GmbH

Headquarter

Wiesbadener Str. 29,
16515 Oranienburg, Germany

Representative Office

Neue Kantstraße 18,
14057 Berlin, Germany

Gran de Gracia 15, 1-1
08012 Barcelona, Spain

info@canpharma.de

Get In Touch

Office

CanPharma © 2018 – Imprint | Privacy Policy

Bridging the Gap between Plant and Patients

Über uns

Wir von CanPharma verfolgen das Ziel, Patienten eine optimale medizinische Behandlung zu ermöglichen. Indem wir Apotheken in ganz Deutschland mit medizinischem Cannabis höchster Qualität versorgen, tragen wir dazu bei, dass Patienten Zugang zu größtmöglicher Vielfalt an Arzneimitteln gewährt wird.

CanPharma erfüllt die Voraussetzungen für eine Zulassung als  Arzneimittelgroßhändler im Sinne des § 52 a des Arzneimittelgesetzes sowie als lizenzierter Betäubungsmittelhändler im Sinne des § 3 des Betäubungsmittelgesetzes, ebenso wie die Voraussetzungen des  § 72 des Arzneimittelgesetzes (GMP-zertifizierter Betrieb zur Einfuhr von Arzneimitteln).

Team

Gemeinsam mit unserem Netzwerk aus internationalen Partnern vereinen wir jahrelange  Erfahrung in der medizinischen Cannabis-Industrie. Wir und unsere Partner teilen das Ziel, Aufklärungsarbeit für Patienten, Ärzte und Apotheken bezüglich des professionellen Umgangs mit medizinischem Cannabis zu leisten.

Kalapa ist Gründungspartner

Canpharma ist Mitglied der IACM

Team

Gemeinsam mit unserem Netzwerk aus internationalen Partnern vereinen wir jahrelange  Erfahrung in der medizinischen Cannabis-Industrie. Wir und unsere Partner teilen das Ziel, Aufklärungsarbeit für Patienten, Ärzte und Apotheken bezüglich des professionellen Umgangs mit medizinischem Cannabis zu leisten.

Kalapa ist Gründungspartner

Canpharma ist Mitglied der IACM

Produkte

CanPharma wird deutsche Apotheken sowohl mit getrockneten Cannabisblüten als auch mit Cannabisextrakten beliefern. Fortwährende Qualitätskontrollen sind garantiert. Da die Regelungen des Betäubungsmittelgesetzes ein Verbot der Werbung für Betäubungsmittel – auch als Arzneimittel – vorsehen,  dürfen wir als Anbieter keinerlei Hinweise zu den Produkten geben. Für weitere Informationen über Cannabis und seine therapeutischen Einsatzmöglichkeiten wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren behandelnden Arzt oder Apotheker.

Patienten

Der CanPharma Patientenausweis kommt!

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit partizipierenden Apotheken stellen wir ab Sommer 2018 kostenlos den CanPharma Patientenausweis aus.

Mithilfe dieses Dokumentes, das über die Apotheke beantragt werden kann, wird es möglich, sich jederzeit als Cannabis Patient auszuweisen. Auf diese Weise wird  Patienten ermöglicht, zu belegen, dass ihnen medizinisches Cannabis vom Arzt verschrieben wurde und sie somit dazu befugt sind, dieses bei sich zu tragen und zu konsumieren.

  • Personalisiert
  • Fälschungssicher
  • Handliches Kreditkartenformat
  • Abholung in Ihrer Apotheke
  • Kostenlos

Kontakt

THCinol/CBDinol CanPharma GmbH

Hauptsitz

Wiesbadener Str. 29,
16515 Oranienburg, Germany

Repräsentatives Büro

Neue Kantstraße 18,
14057 Berlin, Germany

Repräsentatives Büro

Gran de Gracia 15, 1-1
08012 Barcelona, Spain

info@canpharma.de

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Office

CanPharma © 2018 – Impressum | Datenschutz